Law Programmes Admission at National Law School of India University

National Law School of India University
Registrar, National Law School of India University, Teachers Colony, Chandra Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka 560242 Phone:080 2321 3160 Official Site-

Course Name:Law Programmes
Course Description:National Law School of India University is offering application for admission for the various law courses under Distance education Programmes for the year 2014 - 15. The courses are - Human Rights Law (PGDHRL), Medical Law & Ethics (PGDMLE), Intellectual Property Rights Law (PGDIPRL), Environmental Law (PGDEL), Consumer Law & Practice (PGDCLP), Child Rights Law (PGDCRL) and Cyber Law & Cyber Forensics (PGDCLCF).
Category:Post Graduate
Eligibility:Candidates must have passed Graduation of any discipline from any recognized College/University are eligible to apply for these Law Courses. There is no age restriction.
How To Apply:Interested candidates can apply application form online at
Important Dates:Last date to send filled application is: 30 July, 2014 without late fee 30 September, 2014 with late fee of Rs 500

Ad Links

List of Law Colleges in India
S.No. College Name State City
1Amity Law School, NoidaUttar PradeshNoida
2Army Institute of Law (AIL)PunjabMohali
3Banaras Law SchoolUttar PradeshVaranasi
4Bharati Vidyapeeth's New Law CollegeMaharashtraPune
5Cochin University of Science & Technology, School of Legal StudiesKeralaKochi
6Dr. Ambedkar Law UniversityTamil NaduChennai
7Faculty of Law, Aligarh Muslim UniversityUttar PradeshAligarh
8Faculty of Law, Jamia Millia IslmiaDelhiNew Delhi
9Faculty of Law, Lucknow UniversityUttar PradeshLucknow
10Faculty of Law, University of AllahabadUttar PradeshAllahabad
11Faculty of Law, University of DelhiDelhiNew Delhi
12Faculty of Law, University of KolkataWest BengalKolkata
13Government Law College (GLC)MaharashtraMumbai
14Gujarat National Law University (GNLU)GujaratGandhinagar
15Hidayatullah National Law University, RaipurChhattisgarhRaipur
16ICFAI Law SchoolUttarakhandDehradun
17ILS Law CollegeMaharashtraPune
18NALSAR Law UniversityAndhra PradeshHyderabad
19National Law Institute University (NLIU)Madhya PradeshBhopal
20National Law School of India University (NLSIU)KarnatakaBangalore
21National Law University (NLU)RajasthanJodhpur
22National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS)KeralaKochi
23School of Law, Christ UniversityKarnatakaBangalore
24Symbiosis Law SchoolMaharashtraPune
25The WB National University of Juridical ScienceWest BengalKolkata

Ad Links

© Copyright © 2012